That’s a wrap!

MERMAIDS,

How are you? I am so so happy to say that this is my last week of school for the semester.. GOD BLESS. I can finally breathe a little easier. I only have essentially two finals this semester.. all the rest are papers and presentations.. boo.

Honestly, jk, I would much rather write a paper than take a test. I’m not very good at testing but oh well.

So, with the end of the semester right around the corner, I figured I would let you know about my small summer plans I have before I leave you!

One online class to help me graduate sooner than expected (thankfully), the light at the end of the tunnel is near and I’m so happy.

I don’t have many vacations planned but I do plan to spend a week and a half at the lake doing a whole lot of everything I want. I need a vacation.

I’m bummed to say I never got my life together enough to get toned for the summer, but there is still time meaning there is still hope.

Stay posted. I’ll talk to you soon loves!

Stay wild,

Clo

Leave a Reply

