New year same me (but with a twist)

Hello loves!

I’m new in the blogging world so bear with me! 2016 has come and gone and now we all have a clean slate for 2017. I always try and make a new years resolution but I never end up sticking to them. Whether it be lose weight, join a club or do something different every week it usually lasts about 2 weeks…. and then I forget about it.

I recently decided that 2017 is going to be my year. Maybe it’s just me but I felt as if I could not catch a break in 2016. So I’m changing… for the better… for myself.

That’s right, you heard it here first, I’m making changes to my life to be who I want to be.

I’ve put a lot of thought into this and complied a list of the things I’m changing and striving to do different this year.

  • Work out 6 times a week
  • Eat more fruits and veggies
  • Get more sleep
  • Laugh more
  • Be nicer

It might sound totally cliche (heck, it is) but with the list I made, I think I can make it happen. I can become the person I want to be. I’ll be posting weekly (hopefully every Thursday) about the workout that I’m doing, any meals I made that were so super delicious, any health kick that I am on and anything fun I do during my crazy busy week of school and work and work and school!

Join me in my attempt to make 2017 our year!

See you next week love,

Clorqyp3914

Leave a Reply

