Get to know me better!

Hi! I’m Chloe, I am one of the hundreds of students who attends SIUE. If you don’t know where it is, let me just tell you! It’s right in the middle of a corn field (they. are. everywhere, but that’s IL for ya). I’m a ACS major, minoring in Mass Communications. Right now, I am full-time student who works way too many hours between Dierbergs and being a nanny (do the math and that’s about 35 hours between 2 jobs and 15 hours at school–my addiction to coffee is absurd.) Ideally when I grow up, I’d like to be rich, live on a yacht, see the world (specifically Australia), and not have to work, but unfortunately it isn’t “realistic” so I figured my next best option would be somewhere in Public Relations.  Whenever I have free time (which is scarce), I like to cook and bake, or spend time at Bull Shoals lake with my family. Water sports is a huge passion of mine, skiing, knee boarding, surfing- anything. Family is the most important thing to me and my mom is my favorite person to hang out with- judge me. Currently, I’m fighting the urge to get another dog (everybody needs a puppy) or get another tattoo, or heck, maybe both.

I’m a firm believer in TREAT YO SELF.

Leave a Reply

